Sweet Headache 053: “Freaky Music” (by TIM o.S.)

There’s not much to say about this one. I call it “Freaky Music” because that’s what it is: A wild mix of different styles. From Disco, Space Electronics, Funk and Afrobeat to Pop tunes, a lot of things are included. This is also my goodbye mix, since I’ve been struggling for way too long to keep the writing for this blog up and have decided that it’s better to leave, despite unfortunately not having had the time to contribute a lot here. Keep the spirit alive people, and most of all, have fun!


  • Intro
  • Michael Jackson – Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough (Gigamesh Remix)
  • Peter Visti – Lost in Space
  • Combo – Country Girl
  • Amplified Orchestra – Disco Trippin
  • Whiskey Barons Edits – Magalenha
  • Munchi – Gracias
  • Chris Joss – Surrounded
  • Kokolo Afrobeat Orchestra – Donkey
  • Dionigi – Marches of Africa
  • Todd Terje Edits – An Egyptian
  • Shimi Sonic – Shimitronix
  • Pied Piper – Whoomp! There It Is (T-Rice & DJ Agent 86 Rerub)
  • The Ting Tings – Shut Up and Let Me Go
  • The xx – Crystalised (Edu Imbernon Remix)
  • Boney M. – Gotta Go Home (Edit)
  • The Naked and Famous – Young Blood (Thieves of Aon Remix)
  • Shakedown – At Night (Alan Braxe Remix)
  • Belladonna – Mambo Sawa
  • Cantoma – Gambarra (Lexx Remix)Image: http://www.flickr.com/photos/mayu/6427968/ // CC-by-nc-sa

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


We are using tracking codes

Please confirm, if you accept our tracking cookies. You can also decline the tracking, so you can continue to visit our website without any data sent to third party services.