Sweet Headache 032: “Claws’n’Scratches” (feat. Chris Summer)

Scratched iPod

This is a mix that I created together with my buddy Chris Summer after a fun and productive studio session. We were working on a remix that I did for an upcoming release, but I will reveal more on that in a few weeks.
However, you can already enjoy this DJ set today.

We were both in a good mood, and this mix reflects that. It’s a very dynamic mix with a lot of rough House tracks. Sorry if some of the transitions are not as smooth as usual. I had to work with Chris’s equipment, and while he has a very impressive studio setup, it’s somewhat hard for me to mix with equipment that I am not used to. Anyway, enjoy the mix! And be careful, it bites! ­čÖé


  1. Diplo & Don Diablo – Make You Pop
  2. Dummejungs – Saber Rider
  3. Kool Savas – Technopilot
  4. Proxy – Who are You? (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
  5. Master Shortie – Dead End (Don Diablo Knows You Like It Hard Remix)
  6. Larry Tee & Princess Superstar – Licky (Herv├ę Goes Low Remix)
  7. The Cardigans – Lovefool (Barletta Edit)
  8. Deadmau5 – Some Chords
  9. Dummejungs – I Like It Raw
  10. Larry Tee – Let’s Make Nasty (Don Diablo Remix)
  11. Evil Nine – Set It OFf
  12. Yello – Oh Yeah Oh Six (L├╝tzenkirchen Remix)
  13. Don Diablo – I Am Not From France (Louis La Roche Remix)
  14. Cassius – Youth, Speed, Trouble, Cigarettes (Don Diablo Remix)
  15. Afrojack & David Guetta – Louder Than Words
  16. Wiley – Summertime
  17. Muse – Knights of Cydonia (The Integrals Remix)
  18. Gtronic – Sucer Punch
  19. Fukkk Offf – I’m a Freak

Image: http://www.flickr.com/photos/re-ality/54092672/ // CC-by

About marvis (206 Articles)
Marvis is the founder of Sweet Headache. He lives in Cologne (Germany) and has been a music nerd for a long, long time.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.